Выбрать страницу

+7 (3852) 57-01-58
info@altaioil.com
www.altaioil.com

RUEN

+7 (3852) 57-01-58
info@altaioil.com
www.altaioil.com

RUEN汉字

Since 1999 our company has been producing natural, vegetable nut oil of cold pressing under the trademarks “Alnat” and “Altai”. For raw materials we use the cores of pine (cedar) nuts, hazel nuts, peanuts and walnuts.

All oils are produced by modern technologies which let us to keep all nutritionals and vitamins

We take care about the quality of our product and value our clients, due to that such huge chain stores as Auchan trust us

Our goals – to be one of the leading enterprises in the field of production and realization of qualified, ecologically clean and natural product, which fully satisfy the needs of customers and follow the standards of law, quality and safety.

The guarantee of producing qualitative and safe product is a constant development and perfection of production, also a development and integration of quality management systems and safety of food products which follow the demands of standards (ISO 22000:2007).

+7 (3852) 57-01-58
info@altaioil.com
www.altaioil.com

+7 (3852) 57-01-58
info@altaioil.com
www.altaioil.com

RUEN

+7 (3852) 57-01-58
info@altaioil.com
www.altaioil.com

RUEN汉字

С 1999 года наша компания занимается производством натуральных, пищевых ореховых масел холодного отжима под марками «Алнат» и «Алтай». В качестве сырья мы используем ядра кедрового ореха, фундук, арахис, грецкий орех.

Все масла производятся по современным технологиям, позволяющим сохранять все полезные вещества и витамины.

Мы заботимся о качестве продукции и ценим своих клиентов, поэтому нам доверяют такие торговые сети, как Ашан.

Наши стремления – быть одним из ведущих предприятий в области производства, и реализации качественной, экологически чистой и натуральной продукции, наиболее полно удовлетворяющей потребностям потребителей и отвечающей законодательным и нормативным требованиям по качеству и безопасности.

Гарантией выпуска качественной и безопасной продукции является постоянное, поддержание и совершенствование производства, разработка и внедрение систем менеджмента качества и безопасности пищевой продукции, соответствующих требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 22000:2007

+7 (3852) 57-01-58
info@altaioil.com
www.altaioil.com